MENU

Varsity Boys Basketball

Boys Varsity Basketball Team 2019-20

2019-2020 Varsity Boys Basketball Team


Coaches 2019-2020: Leo Gutierrez, Head Coach and Carl Denney, Assistant Coach

Manager 2019-2020: Justin Bryant

Contact:
Letty Perez: (505) 216-2025 (vp/phone) or (505) 476-6431 (f) or (800) 841-6699 (v/tty)

2019-2020 Schedule/Scores**: 

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Result

Tue. Dec. 3
Monte del Sol

IAIA 6:30 PM L 43-56
Thurs. Dec. 5 Academy Technology & Classics
NMSD 6:30 PM W 52-27
Wed. Dec. 11 Desert Academy
NMSD
6:30 PM

W 62-46

Fri. Dec. 13 Roadrunner Classic
NMSD

click here for schedule
click here for scores
Sat. Dec. 14 Roadrunner Classic NMSD
click here for s
chedule

click here for scores

Tues. Dec. 17 CANCELED - Academy Technology & Classics

Academy Technology & Classics

6:30 PM
N/A

Tues. Jan. 7 Pine Hill School
NMSD
6:30 PM


L 51-68
Thurs. Jan. 9 Maxwell High School
Maxwell High School

6:30 PM

L 54-82
Tues. Jan. 14 To'Hajiilee High School
To'Hajiilee High School
6:30 PM

W 69-64

Tues. Jan. 21 Monte Del Sol Charter School
NMSD
6:30 PM

L 50-53
Thurs. Jan. 23
CANCELED *Jemez Valley HS MS
Jemez Valley HS MS

6:30 PM

N/A
Mon. Jan. 27
To'Hajiilee High School
NMSD

6:30 PM

W 80-68

Thurs. Jan. 30 

*Evangel Christian Academy NMSD  7:00  W 58-57

 Mon.  Feb. 3

Pine Hill School Pine Hill School 6:30 PM  W 72-58
Tues. Feb. 4
CANCELED *Walatowa Charter High School
NMSD

6:30 PM

N/A
Thurs. Feb. 6 - Sat. Feb. 8
GPSD @ Oklahoma 
Oklahoma 
Click here for schedule, brackets & more
Click here scores
Mon. Feb 10  
*Walatowa Charter High School
 
NMSD
 
6:30 PM

 W 47-35
Tues. Feb. 11
CANCELED - Evangel Christian Academy


Evangel Christian Academy


6:30 PM

N/A

Wed. Feb. 12 
 
 
* Jemez Valley HS MS
 
Jemez Valley HS MS

6:30 PM
 
 W 54-52
Thurs. Feb. 13
Jemez Valley HS MS (Senior Night)


NMSD


6:30 PM
L 52-73
Mon. Feb. 18

Walatowa Charter High School 


Walatowa Charter High School 


6:30 PM

W 65-50
Tues. Feb 25

* District Tournament - Jemez Valley



Bernalillo High School


Click here for schedule, brackets & more

W 82-62
 Wed. Feb 26

* District Tournament - SF Indian School




Santa Fe School
 
Click here for schedule, brackets & more
 W 62-53
Fri. Feb 28  

* District Tournament - Jemez Valley

 

Jemez Valley High School
  
Click here for schedule, brackets & more

 L 52-69
 
Sat. March 7

 
NMAA Basketball State Tournament - Maxwell High School

 
Maxwell High School
 
5:00 PM
 L 82-48

   

* = District Event

** = Schedule subject to change

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.