MENU

Middle School Basketball

MS Basketbal Team 2019-20

2019-2020 Middle School Basketball Team 


Coaches 2019-2020: Dalton Etkie, Head Coach and Dustin Moulder, Assistant Coach 

Contact: Letty Perez: (505) 216-2025 (vp/phone) or (505) 476-6431 (f) or (800) 841-6699 (v/tty)


2019-2020 Schedule/Scores**: 


Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Result

Thurs., Dec. 5 Academy Technology & Classics
NMSD 4:00 PM 10-33
Tues., Dec. 10 Santo Domingo MS NMSD 4:30 PM 14-24
Wed., Dec. 18 Waldorf School 
Christian Life Academy
5:00 PM 14-33
Thurs., Jan. 9 Santo Domingo MS Santo Domingo MS 4:30 PM 15-39
Tues., Jan. 14 Waldorf School
NMSD 4:00 PM L 10-31
Thurs., Jan. 16 CANCELLED
McCurdy MS
4:00 PM N/A
Thurs., Jan. 23 NMSD vs McCurdy
NMSD

4:00 PM

L 7-42
Thurs., Jan. 30
Chaparral Classic - Waldorf School  NMSD 4:30 PM

L 18-44


Fri., Jan. 31

Chaparral Classic - Santo Domingo MS NMSD 10:30 AM
L 32-44
Sat., Feb. 1 Chaparral Classic - Cochiti NMSD
12:00 PM

L 33-34






















**= Schedule subject to change




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.