MENU

Varsity Volleyball

Varsity VB

2016-2017 Varsity Volleyball Team

Coaches 2016-2017:
Letty Perez, Head Coach and Cy Wilding, Assistant Coach


Contact: Letty Perez: (505) 216-2025 (vp/phone) or (505) 476-6431 (f) or (800) 841-6699 (v/tty)

Roster 2016-2017

 Player  Number Grade
Antonia Martinez 1 11
Andrea Leyba 3 9
Lindsay Hand 5 9
Mya Malone 13 9
Kimberly Sanchez 9 11
Janell Miller 2 11
Jaylynn Moreno 7 8
Jaqueline Sanchez 12 12
Victoria Baca 4 8


2016-2017 Schedule/Scores**:


Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Result

Sat. Aug. 20
VB Scrimmage @ NMSD
NMSD
8:00 AM

Tues. Aug. 30
Vaughn High School
Vaughn High School
5:00 PM
L, 0-3
Tues. Sept. 6
Desert Academy
NMSD
5:00 PM
L, 0-3
Tues. Sept. 13
Vaughn High School
NMSD
5:00 PM
W, 3-1
Tues. Sept. 20
*Waldorf School
NMSD
5:00 PM
L, 0-3
Tues. Sept. 27
 Tierra Encantada  NMSD 5:00 PM L, 0-3
Thurs. Sept. 29 *Evangel Christian Academy  Evangel Christian Academy 5:00 PM L, 0-3
Wed. Oct. 5
*Oak Grove Classical Academy
Oak Grove Classic Academy
5:00 PM
L, 0-3
Fri. Oct. 7
GPSD @ Oklahoma
GPSD @Oklahoma
TBD

Sat. Oct. 8
GPSD @ Oklahoma
GPSD @Oklahoma
TBD
2nd place
Tues. Oct. 11
*Victory Christian School
NMSD
5:00 PM
L, 1-3
Wed. Oct 12 *Walatowa Charter NMSD 5:00 PM L, 0-3
Thurs. Oct. 13
*Coronado High School
Coronado High School
5:00 PM
L, 0-3
Mon. Oct. 17 *Evangel Christian Academy NMSD 5:00 PM L, 0-3
Tues. Oct. 18
*Waldorf School
Christian Life Academy
5:00 PM
L, 0-3
Thurs. Oct.20
*Walatowa Charter High School
Walatowa Charter High School
5:00 PM
L, 0-3
Tues. Oct. 25
*Victory Christian School @ Grace Way Christian Academy
Victory Christian
5:00 PM
L, 0-3
Wed. Oct. 26
*Coronado High School
NMSD 5:00 PM L, 0-3
Thurs. Oct. 27
*Oak Grove Classical Academy
NMSD 5:00 PM  

  * = League Event
** = Schedule subject to change

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.